Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashley M

Ashley M

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley M
"I have been with State Farm nearly 20 years and Linda specifically for 10+ of those. Linda and her team have always been very responsive and helpful. I was involved in my first car accident 8 months ago (not my fault), couldn’t think straight and the only number I had in my contacts was Linda’s office. She personally answered the phone and calmly walked me through what I needed to do. Hearing a familiar voice on the other end was actually the best thing I could’ve asked for in that moment. Rashay and Mary have been helpful many times also for anything related to my policy! I’d highly recommend Linda and team if you want agents who actually care!"
Profile photo of Clayton Ruffino

Clayton Ruffino

February 15, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Clayton Ruffino
"Update: I am changing this to 3-stars. After many hours escalating this claim multiple times and Linda Ross contacting a supervisor got this resolved. State Farm is now paying for the repairs. If State Farm had done the right thing from the beginning, then I would have given 5-stars. Investing at least 12 hours on hold, talking to claims reps, talking to the dealership, going to another dealership to get a second opinion, contacting non-dealerships to get their opinion, etc. is a lot to ask of someone who has been a client for years with no other claims, except a tow and maybe a windshield. Original Problem: I bought a new truck a year ago. Two weeks ago I started it and multiple error messages appeared, brake control error, collision avoidance error, throttle control error, etc. I had the truck towed to the dealership and learned a squirrel chewed into the main wiring harness and completely through multiple wire bundles connecting to the engine. State Farm only wants to repair the wires ($3000 instead of $13,500 to replace), which is a safety issue according to the dealership. The main wiring harness contains wires for the airbags, collision avoidance and brake control. A repair would put these systems at risk. One of the many bundles is shown in the photo. Removed the details of the saga. The issue was resolved and I think this is enough of a record of the event."
Profile photo of Larry Kahan

Larry Kahan

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Kahan
"Linda Goss has been my State Farm agent for more than 10 years. She has provided excellent service, straightening out several problems and explaining several issues I had not understood. Claim service has been fast and very satisfactory."
Profile photo of Kelsey Roslin

Kelsey Roslin

August 22, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Roslin
"Don’t use this insurance or office unless you want to find yourself broken down on the side of the road in a different state only to find they removed your towing insurance that you pay for because you’ve “used it too much” without making sure you knew that, and still charging you the same."
Profile photo of Jeff Rusignuolo

Jeff Rusignuolo

January 31, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Jeff Rusignuolo
"absolutely horrible experience. avoid at all costs!"
Profile photo of Betsy Brightman

Betsy Brightman

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Brightman
"I have worked with Rashay at this office since 2015. She is exceptional. I have contacted her numerous times for a last minute need and she responds immediately (insurance replacement cards; homeowners insurance, etc.). She has provided sound, professional recommendations for my auto coverage depending on the car, etc. and follows through with me every time. I told her I feel like she is my own personal agent. I rarely write reviews but am doing so for her because she is so exceptional. She has also made excellent referrals for family members who cannot insure with State Farm due to accident history and these agencies continue to serve these family members. I highly recommend working with Linda Goss State Farm Agency and particularly, Rashay."
Profile photo of Julie

Julie

September 3, 2016

2  out of  5 rating by Julie
"I was really pleased in the beginning, Linda really worked with me and got me a great price but no one could explain why 3 months later it was $50 higher, then when i cancelled, i didnt get a full refund."
Profile photo of Tonna Marcyes

Tonna Marcyes

July 1, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Tonna Marcyes
"We have been a customer of Linda's for over 20 years and love her attention to details, customer service, and knowledge of various insurance needs for our family. Highly recommend Linda!!"